Contact the Machine Manufacturing & Repair Experts at Doty Machine Works

DOTY MACHINE WORKS, INC.

35 Sullivan Parkway
Fort Edward, New York 12828

Phone: (518) 747-5326
Fax: (518)  747-8229

Doty Machine Personnel Contacts

Bill Smith: General Manager

747-5326 ext. 313

Bill.Smith@dotymachine.com

Jim Beames: Senior Project Manager
747-5326 ext. 307
Jim.Beames@dotymachine.com

Kevin Gould: Project Manager
747-5326 ext. 314
Kevin.Gould@dotymachine.com

Mark Moulton: Project Manager
747-5326 ext. 308
Mark.Moulton@dotymachine.com

Doug Vaughn: Project Manager
747-5326 ext. 309
Doug.Vaughn@dotymachine.com

Charles Ackner: Scheduler/ Project Manager
747-5326 ext. 306
Charles.Ackner@dotymachine.com

Kris Williams Webster: Administrative Assistant
747-5326 ext. 301
Kris.Webster@dotymachine.com

Terry Kearns: Team Leader
Terry.kearns@dotymachine.com

Dave Incramona: Director of Design and Fabrication
747-5326 ext. 312
Dave.Inc@dotymachine.com

Paul Bover: Tool Room Manager/Safety
747-5326 ext. 311
Paul.Bover@dotymachine.com

Elizabeth Miller: Chairperson
792-0430 ext.301
emiller@dotymachine.com

Bill Batkay: CFO
792-0430 ext. 302
bill.batkay@dotymachine.com

Request a Quote

Have a project request? Fill out the form below and get started on your project today